Dr Harry Surtie Hospital Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
2.6666666666667 of 5 from 9 reviews.

Add Review


 Mrs, 23-01-2017 10:05AM

By: Jill Andrews

They are pathetic, I have been trying since November to contact them on all the numbers listed on the internet, it just rings.
I have even resorted to searching on facebook and seeing employees post on the facebook page, but they don't bother replying when I send them messages! pathetic actually. if you don't want to work, why work! go home, cause you might as well be unemployed as you are not doing your job!!!!!!!!


 Mr, 19-08-2016 08:36PM

By: Ottomar Thirion

Excellent service. Helpful staff. Nurses and orderlies were friendly and treated me with utmost respect.


 Mrs, 08-07-2016 05:10PM

By: Rita Matthysen

To all the staff from Harry Surtie Hospital.
Thank you so much for the manner you treated me and my daughter yesterday. The staff was so friendly and efficient. A special thanks to nurse A. Windvogel and Dr. De la Crux. Even the security guard who helped us to carry my daughter into the building. May God bless you all.


 Mrs, 08-07-2016 05:09PM

By: Rita Matthysen

To all the staff from Harry Surtie Hospital.
Thank you so much for the manner you treated me and my daughter yesterday. The staff was so friendly and efficient. A special thanks to nurse A. Windvogel and Dr. De la Crux. Even the security guard who helped us to carry my daughter into the building. May God bless you all.


 NURSE, 24-09-2015 02:09PM

By: DESIREE GONZALEZ BELLO

Hello mi name´s Desiree Gonzalez Bello I live in Asturias Spain. I have 31 years old.
I´m a nurse and I´m interesting a work in Upington because my boyfriend work in this city and I want to go whith him. I finished the university in 2008 and I have experience in emergency, intensive cre, primari care, hospitalization, pediatrics, geriatrics...
I need a mail contact for I send mi cv.
thanks
My mail is nasirkpi@hotmail.com
Desiree Gonzalez Bello
Peruyal 14 Molleda Corvera Asturias España cp 33416


 Mrs, 05-05-2015 10:36PM

By: Dorien Botha

Die mense antwoord nie hulle fone nie. Ek het 4 verskillende nommers gebel. Almal lui net. Nie eers ongevalle antwoord nie


 lost babies, 19-03-2015 03:47PM

By: Concern family member of a patient

a baby get born and just disappear into tin air ???? are they selling the babies? there is no way you can give birth to a baby and go home without one not every a death child " no record" MAY THE WILL OF GOD PREVAIL"


 Mrs, 20-02-2015 12:05PM

By: Dalene

Hulle antwoord nie eers deur die dag hulle foon nie - 0543329000, 0543329008(soos op die internet)


 mrs, 03-12-2014 08:16PM

By: marieta stoop

why dont they answer their phones at night, tried for more than a hour on 054 332 9000

Recent Listings
  • Maintenance Man Upington
    1 Fick Street
    upington, northern cape 8801
    south africa

    Quick Fix Maintenance Man
    13-08-2018 04:31PM
  • Inyameko Trading 272 cc
    171 Rondom Street
    Flora Park
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Variety of innovative services
    28-03-2018 09:07AM
  • BLB Beleggings
    18 Bosliefie Street
    Rainbow
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Innovative products that serve the needs of
    28-03-2018 08:40AM
  • Te Fraai Diena
    Rossouw Steet
    Upington
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Carefully selected quality shoes
    05-04-2017 08:17AM
  • Augrabies Falls Lodge
    Augrabies Falls
    upington, northern cape
    south africa

    Located in beautiful Augrabies, in the Northern
    05-12-2016 06:39AM
  • Majestic Air Charters
    Upington International Airport
    upington, northern cape 8801
    south africa

    Cheap flights between Lanseria and Upington.
    18-05-2015 04:20PM
  • VILLA BORGHESI
    2A Schroder Street
    Upington
    upington, northern cape 8801
    south africa

    Modern newly renovated, air-conditioned rooms
    06-03-2015 04:57PM
  • Vaughn's Computer Networks
    Anemone Single 83
    Louisvale Road
    upington, northern cape 8801
    south africa

    We Got the Technology & Expertise to Deliver
    24-10-2014 08:36AM
Popular Listings
  • Te Fraai Diena
    Rossouw Steet
    Upington
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Carefully selected quality shoes
    (2651 views since 05-04-2017 08:17AM)
  • Hoërskool Duineveld
    hv Jan De Klerk en Rondomstraat
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Prestige skool in die Noord-Kaap
    (8990 views since 27-08-2009 08:16AM)
  • Die eiland
    Orange River
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    On the banks of the Orange river with luscious
    (23687 views since 09-08-2011 04:38AM)
  • Dr Harry Surtie Hospital
    Schroder St
    Corner Upington 26 and Turner Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Medical Care
    (31065 views since 27-09-2009 08:10AM)
  • Gemsbok Newspaper
    60 Le Roux Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Upington newspapers
    (36149 views since 27-05-2012 12:29PM)
  • Upington Fire Department
    Swartmodder
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Emergency Fire Rescue
    (4892 views since 11-09-2011 11:15AM)
  • Gemsbok Finansiele Dienste
    Schröderstraat 11B
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Hoekom sukkel met kottermyn lenings - betaal af
    (3817 views since 27-06-2012 07:30AM)
  • Upington Campus
    Steve Naude Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Further Education and Training
    (25708 views since 25-08-2009 03:59AM)

 

Recent Reviews

 

EMERGENCY NUMBERS

 

Fire Services/ Brandweer

 10177 / 054 338 7000

Traffic Services/ Verkeersdienste

054 338 7000

Ambulance/ Ambulans

10177

Plumbing/ Loodgietery

054 338 7000