Dr Harry Surtie Hospital Reviews

Return to Listing

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

Average Customer Review
2.6666666666667 of 5 from 9 reviews.

Add Review


 Mrs, 23-01-2017 10:05AM

By: Jill Andrews

They are pathetic, I have been trying since November to contact them on all the numbers listed on the internet, it just rings.
I have even resorted to searching on facebook and seeing employees post on the facebook page, but they don't bother replying when I send them messages! pathetic actually. if you don't want to work, why work! go home, cause you might as well be unemployed as you are not doing your job!!!!!!!!


 Mr, 19-08-2016 08:36PM

By: Ottomar Thirion

Excellent service. Helpful staff. Nurses and orderlies were friendly and treated me with utmost respect.


 Mrs, 08-07-2016 05:10PM

By: Rita Matthysen

To all the staff from Harry Surtie Hospital.
Thank you so much for the manner you treated me and my daughter yesterday. The staff was so friendly and efficient. A special thanks to nurse A. Windvogel and Dr. De la Crux. Even the security guard who helped us to carry my daughter into the building. May God bless you all.


 Mrs, 08-07-2016 05:09PM

By: Rita Matthysen

To all the staff from Harry Surtie Hospital.
Thank you so much for the manner you treated me and my daughter yesterday. The staff was so friendly and efficient. A special thanks to nurse A. Windvogel and Dr. De la Crux. Even the security guard who helped us to carry my daughter into the building. May God bless you all.


 NURSE, 24-09-2015 02:09PM

By: DESIREE GONZALEZ BELLO

Hello mi name´s Desiree Gonzalez Bello I live in Asturias Spain. I have 31 years old.
I´m a nurse and I´m interesting a work in Upington because my boyfriend work in this city and I want to go whith him. I finished the university in 2008 and I have experience in emergency, intensive cre, primari care, hospitalization, pediatrics, geriatrics...
I need a mail contact for I send mi cv.
thanks
My mail is nasirkpi@hotmail.com
Desiree Gonzalez Bello
Peruyal 14 Molleda Corvera Asturias España cp 33416


 Mrs, 05-05-2015 10:36PM

By: Dorien Botha

Die mense antwoord nie hulle fone nie. Ek het 4 verskillende nommers gebel. Almal lui net. Nie eers ongevalle antwoord nie


 lost babies, 19-03-2015 03:47PM

By: Concern family member of a patient

a baby get born and just disappear into tin air ???? are they selling the babies? there is no way you can give birth to a baby and go home without one not every a death child " no record" MAY THE WILL OF GOD PREVAIL"


 Mrs, 20-02-2015 12:05PM

By: Dalene

Hulle antwoord nie eers deur die dag hulle foon nie - 0543329000, 0543329008(soos op die internet)


 mrs, 03-12-2014 08:16PM

By: marieta stoop

why dont they answer their phones at night, tried for more than a hour on 054 332 9000

Recent Listings
  • Shoprite
    Cnr Scott and Basson Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Biggest retailer in Africa for lower prices
    10-07-2012 07:58PM
  • Werda Vleismark
    Scott Street 12
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    goedkoopste pryse op lam- en skaapkarkasse
    03-07-2012 01:54PM
  • First National Bank
    Schroder Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    How can we help you?
    02-07-2012 11:08PM
  • ABSA Upington
    Schroder Street 40
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Today, Tomorrow, Together
    29-06-2012 03:00PM
  • Dr van As, Gideon Johannes
    Du Toit Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Dentist Tandarts
    29-06-2012 02:37PM
  • Dr A Kuys
    Medpro Arcade
    66 Market Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    General Practitioner
    29-06-2012 02:25PM
  • CNA
    Kalahari Mall
    Rondom Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Get The Latest Books, Music, DVDs & Games
    29-06-2012 08:56AM
  • La' Femina
    Troupandweg 8
    Keidebees
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Nail Salon
    28-06-2012 05:27PM
Popular Listings
  • Hoërskool Duineveld
    hv Jan De Klerk en Rondomstraat
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Prestige skool in die Noord-Kaap
    (9480 views since 27-08-2009 08:16AM)
  • Die eiland
    Orange River
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    On the banks of the Orange river with luscious
    (24060 views since 09-08-2011 04:38AM)
  • Dr Harry Surtie Hospital
    Schroder St
    Corner Upington 26 and Turner Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Medical Care
    (31287 views since 27-09-2009 08:10AM)
  • Gemsbok Newspaper
    60 Le Roux Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Upington newspapers
    (36545 views since 27-05-2012 12:29PM)
  • Gemsbok Finansiele Dienste
    Schröderstraat 11B
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Hoekom sukkel met kottermyn lenings - betaal af
    (3978 views since 27-06-2012 07:30AM)
  • BSA Rekenaardienste
    11 Rivier Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Rekenaar verkope en Herstel
    (3455 views since 28-06-2012 12:04PM)
  • Upington Campus
    Steve Naude Street
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Further Education and Training
    (25838 views since 25-08-2009 03:59AM)
  • Kalahari Wiele Scrapyard
    Updustria Weg 101
    Oorkant OWK
    upington, northern cape 8800
    south africa

    Find body parts, engines and spares for your
    (14690 views since 25-08-2009 08:15AM)

 

Recent Reviews

 

EMERGENCY NUMBERS

 

Fire Services/ Brandweer

 10177 / 054 338 7000

Traffic Services/ Verkeersdienste

054 338 7000

Ambulance/ Ambulans

10177

Plumbing/ Loodgietery

054 338 7000